Staff Directory

SSA Main Office
400 Evelyn Avenue, Suite 201
Albany, California 94706-1375
[ Map/Directions ]

Main Phone:
(510) 525-5474
Fax: (510) 525-7204
General Information: info@seismosoc.org
Nan Broadbent
Executive Director

Phone: (510) 559-1782
E-mail: nbroadbent@seismosoc.org
Sissy Stone
Accounts Payable / Administrative Assistant

Phone: (510) 559-1780
E-mail: accounts@seismosoc.org
Joy Troyer
Director of Operations

Phone: (510) 559-1784
E-mail: joy@seismosoc.org
Noach Dzmura
Membership/Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (510) 559-1783
E-mail: membership@seismosoc.org
Betty Schiefelbein
BSSA Manuscripts Coordinator

E-mail: bssamss@seismosoc.org
Jackie Cain
Membership Assistant
E-mail:
jackie@seismosoc.org
Sarah Tyler
BSSA Production Coordinator

E-mail: bssaprod@seismosoc.org
Bo Orloff
Webmaster
E-mail:
webmaster@seismosoc.org
Mary George
SRL Managing Editor
E-mail:
srl@seismosoc.org
Becky Ham
Press Relations
E-mail:
press@seismosoc.org

If you're looking for contact information for SSA's officers please email us at:
<info@seismosoc.org>