SSA Print Logo Seismological Society of America
Skip to Content

Seismology and Society Quick Links

Government Relations Committee Members

Lisa Grant Ludwig (Chair)
John Anderson
Rick Aster
Keith Knudsen
Stuart Nishenko
Linda Rowan
Woody Savage
Christa von Hillebrandt-Andrade
Bill Walter
Debborah Weiser
Mike West
Ray Willemann

Ex officio
Ruth Harris, SSA President

Last Modified: 2015 May 14