2015 Annual Meeting
Pasadena, California

Photo Credit: Ross BerteigCC

SSA’s 2015 Annual Meeting provided a stimulating exchange of research on a wide range of topics with colleagues from all over the world. Oral presentations, poster sessions, exhibits, field trips, business meetings and social gatherings all provided participants the opportunity to meet and share with their peers.

Program Committee

The co-chairs of this year’s technical program committee: Pablo Ampuero (California Institute of Technology, Pasadena CA) and Kate Scharer (USGS, Pasadena CA); committee members include Domniki Asimaki (Caltech, Mechanical and Civil Engineering), Monica Kohler (Caltech, Mechanical and Civil Engineering), Nate Onderdonk (CSU Long Beach, Geological Sciences) and Margaret Vinci (Caltech, Office of Earthquake Programs).

Special Sessions

There were 32 sessions at the 2015 meeting. Descriptions and conveners’ contact information are available on the Sessions page of this website.