Staff Directory

Headquarters

Nan Broadbent
Executive Director
Phone: (510) 559-1782
E-mail: nbroadbent@seismosoc.org

Sydni Schieber
Membership Officer
Phone: (510) 559-1781
E-mail: sschieber@seismosoc.org

Bo Orloff
Webmaster
E-mail: webmaster@seismosoc.org

Finance and Accounting

Kristin Clawson
Accounts Payable
Phone: (510) 559-1780
E-mail: accounts@seismosoc.org

Communications

Adrianne Ford
Editor
ABF@seismosoc.org

Becky Ham
Press Relations
E-mail: press@seismosoc.org

Publishing

Kathleen Gaffney
Publishing Director
kathleen@kgpubsolutions.com

Betty Shiefelbein
Manuscript Coordinator, BSSA
E-mail: bssamss@seismosoc.org

Sarah Tyler
Production Coordinator, BSSA
E-mail: bssaprod@seismosoc.org

Mary George
Managing Editor, SRL
E-mail: srl@seismosoc.org