Staff Directory

Headquarters

Nan Broadbent
Executive Director
Phone: (510) 559-1782
E-mail: nbroadbent@seismosoc.org

Rikki Anderson
Program Coordinator
Phone: (510) 559-1784
E-mail: randerson@seismosoc.org

Sydni Schieber
Membership Officer
Phone: (510) 559-1781
E-mail: sschieber@seismosoc.org

Conner Russell
Writer / Project Assistant
Phone: (510) 559-1785
E-mail: crussell@seismosoc.org

Finance and Accounting
Stacie Chun
Finance Manager
Phone: (510) 559-1780
E-mail: accounts@seismosoc.org


Communications

Adrianne Ford
Editor
ABF@seismosoc.org

Becky Ham
Press Relations
E-mail: press@seismosoc.org


Publishing

Kathleen Gaffney
Publishing Director
Email: kathleen@kgpubsolutions.com

Betty Shiefelbein
Manuscript Coordinator, BSSA
E-mail: bssamss@seismosoc.org

Lauren Bragg
Production Coordinator, BSSA
E-mail: bssaprod@seismosoc.org

Mary George
Managing Editor, SRL
E-mail: srl@seismosoc.org