Staff Directory

SSA Main Office
400 Evelyn Avenue, Suite 201
Albany, California 94706-1375
Main Phone: (510) 525-5474
Fax: (510) 525-7204
General Information: info@seismosoc.org
[ Map/Directions ]


Nan Broadbent
Executive Director

Phone: (510) 559-1782
E-mail: nbroadbent@seismosoc.org
Bo Orloff
Webmaster
E-mail: webmaster@seismosoc.org
Sydni Schieber
Membership Officer
Phone:
(510) 559-1781
E-mail: 
sschieber@seismosoc.org
Mary George
SRL Managing Editor
E-mail:
srl@seismosoc.org
Julia Lincoff
Program Coordinator
Phone: 
(510) 559-1784
Email:
lincoff@seismosoc.org
Betty Schiefelbein
BSSA Manuscripts Coordinator

E-mail: bssamss@seismosoc.org
Sissy Stone
Accounts Payable / Administrative Assistant

Phone: (510) 559-1780
E-mail: accounts@seismosoc.org
Sarah Tyler
BSSA Production Coordinator

E-mail: bssaprod@seismosoc.org

Becky Ham 
Press Relations 
E-mail: 
press@seismosoc.org