SSA Contacts

Headquarters

Nan Broadbent
Executive Director
Phone: (510) 559-1782
E-mail: nbroadbent@seismosoc.org

Mattie Adam
Membership Coordinator
Phone: (510) 559-1781
E-mail: m_adam@seismosoc.org

Rikki Anderson
Program Coordinator
Phone: (510) 559-1784
E-mail: randerson@seismosoc.org

Joline Barsanti
Accounting/Finance Specialist
Phone: (510) 559-1780
E-mail: accounts@seismosoc.org

Jill Skinner
CFO
Phone: (510) 525-5474
E-mail: jskinner@seismosoc.org

 


Communications

Adrianne Ford
Editor
E-mail: abf@seismosoc.org

Becky Ham
Press Relations
E-mail: press@seismosoc.org


Publishing

Kathleen Gaffney
Publishing Director
Email: kathleen@kgpubsolutions.com

Betty Schiefelbein
Manuscript Coordinator, BSSA
E-mail: bssamss@seismosoc.org

Mary George
Managing Editor, SRL
E-mail: srl@seismosoc.org

Paige Horvath
Production Coordinator, BSSA and SRL
Email: BSSA: bssaprod@seismosoc.org or SRL: srlproduction@seismosoc.org


Government Liaison

Elizabeth Duffy
Email: eduffy@federalaffairs.com
Phone: (202) 375-3687