SSA Contacts

Headquarters

Nan Broadbent
Executive Director
Phone: (510) 559-1782
E-mail: nbroadbent@seismosoc.org

Rikki Anderson
Program Officer
Phone: (510) 559-1784
E-mail: randerson@seismosoc.org

Monica Hall
Membership Officer
Phone: (510) 559-1781
E-mail: mhall@seismosoc.org

Jen Marte
Membership Coordinator
Phone: (510) 559-1785
E-mail: jmarte@seismosoc.org

HQ general phone number: 510-525-5474


Finance and Accounting

Rachel Ward
AR/AP Specialist
Phone: (510) 525-1783
email: accounts@seismosoc.org

Jill Skinner
CFO
Phone: (510) 525-5474
E-mail: accounts@seismosoc.org


Communications

Adrianne Ford
Editor
E-mail: abf@seismosoc.org

Becky Ham
Press Relations
E-mail: press@seismosoc.org


Publishing

Matt Jozwiak
Publishing Director
Email: matt@mjsolves.com

Emily Hammond
Manuscript Coordinator, BSSA
E-mail: bssamss@seismosoc.org

Annastasia Pratt
Managing Editor, SRL 
E-mail: srl@seismosoc.org

Kellyanna Bussell
Managing Editor, The Seismic Record
E-mail: tsr@seismosoc.org

Paige Horvath
Production Coordinator, BSSA and SRL
Email: BSSA: bssaprod@seismosoc.org or SRL: srlproduction@seismosoc.org

Billing Department
Email: accounts@seismosoc.org


Government Liaison

Elizabeth Duffy
Email: eduffy@federalaffairs.com
Phone: (202) 375-3687