SSA Contacts

Headquarters

Nan Broadbent
Executive Director
Phone: (510) 559-1782
E-mail: nbroadbent@seismosoc.org

Rikki Anderson
Program Coordinator
Phone: (510) 559-1784
E-mail: randerson@seismosoc.org

Louise Murgia
Membership Manager
Phone: (510) 559-1781
E-mail: lmurgia@seismosoc.org

Linda Nellis
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (510) 525-5474
E-mail: lnellis@seismosoc.org

 


Finance and Accounting

Jill Skinner
CFO
Phone: (510) 525-5474
E-mail: accounts@seismosoc.org

 


Communications

Adrianne Ford
Editor
E-mail: abf@seismosoc.org

Becky Ham
Press Relations
E-mail: press@seismosoc.org


Publishing

Hannah Foreman-Wenneker
Publishing Director
Email: hannah@contentstrategymedia.com

Emily Hammond
Manuscript Coordinator, BSSA
E-mail: bssamss@seismosoc.org

Annastasia Pratt
Managing Editor, SRL and The Seismic Record
E-mail: srl@seismosoc.org, tsr@seismosoc.org

Paige Horvath
Production Coordinator, BSSA and SRL
Email: BSSA: bssaprod@seismosoc.org or SRL: srlproduction@seismosoc.org

Billing Department
Email: accounts@seismosoc.org


Government Liaison

Elizabeth Duffy
Email: eduffy@federalaffairs.com
Phone: (202) 375-3687