SSA Print Logo Seismological Society of America
Skip to Content

Board Officers and Directors


Lisa Grant Ludwig, President
Ruth Harris, President Elect
Tom H. Jordan, Past President
Keith Knudsen, Secretary
Mitch Withers, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Laurie Baise (2017)
Eric Calais (2017)
Steven M. Day (2015)
Christine Goulet (2017)
Tom H. Jordan (2016)
Lisa Grant Ludwig (2016)
Andy Michael (2017)
Maria Beatrice Magnani (2016)
James J. Mori (2016)
Jessica R. Murray (2015)
William U. (Woody) Savage (2015)
David Wald (2015)

Last Modified: 2014 Jul 18